Hall of Fame Committee Nominations

Athletics Ontario wishes to recognize past outstanding achievements and contributions to athletics (track and field, road running, cross country and race walking) in Ontario. These contributions are not limited to athletic achievements, but may also represent dedication in the areas of coaching, officiating, or builders of the sport.

Who is in the Hall of Fame?