ON vs. QC Midget Dual Team Announcement

We are excited to announce the athletes who have been nominated to the ON vs. QC Athletics Ontario Midget (U16) Dual team!

We received an incredible amount of interest from our athletes and are pleased to have had such talent to choose from. Following is the list of nominated athletes, whom you can learn more about by clicking on their name.

Last Name First Name Club
Abbott Hailey Meaford Coyotes
Barresi Domenic Hamilton Olympic Club
Belanger Dylen St. Thomas Legion
Bilenko Alina Project Athletics
Brewer Benjamin Saugeen TFC
Bryce Emily Saugeen TFC
Buck Jessie South Simcoe Dufferin
Catton Jillian Brampton Track Club
Celestine Jade Durham Legion TFC
Cortes Connor Laurel Creek TFC
Davies Max University of Toronto TC
Desousa Tayah St. Thomas Legion
Erotocritou Andriana The Gazelles
Ferguson Jaheim Durham Legion TFC
Fraser Desmond Bullets Track Club
Gomes-John Zaria Centro Scuola TFC
Goudros Izzy Unattached Ontario
Hayhoe Kelsey Bolton Pole Vault
Henry Aidan Brockville Legion TFC
Hurst Jr. David Mississauga Olympians
Ilerbaig Pau University of Toronto TC
Jelaca Justin 310 Running
Jonah Benjamin The Gazelles
Jozin Annika Unattached Ontario
Jull Abilene York Region Runners Club
Kamal Tawsif Etobicoke Track Club
Layne Naomi Boost Athletics
Linington Josh Brantford TFC
Lucki Sophia Toronto West Athletics
Martin Harley Saugeen TFC
Maurice Aysia 310 Running
McKenzie Nicole Boost Athletics
Miller Trinity The Gazelles
Mironov Roman Toronto West Athletics
Pentland Ethan Meaford Coyotes
Petrou Krissy The Gazelles
Reader Daniel Hamilton Olympic Club
Reid Hailey Monte Cristo TFC
Reimann Paige Brockville Legion TFC
Rodrigues Reyne Durham Legion TFC
Rose Jadon Mississauga Olympians
Rose Jalon Mississauga Olympians
Sharpe Breagha Athletiques International 2
Sivachandran Shankari United Tamil Sports Club
Skerl Mark Monte Cristo TFC
Stanat Arthur St. Thomas Legion
Vygunthavasan Raveena United Tamil Sports Club
Windle Alexa Brantford TFC
Zeppetella Hayden Thorold Elite Track Club

Coaching Staff

Head Coach: Darl Sutherland, Sir Sandford Fleming College

Sprints Coach: Tom Bereza, Monte Cristo Track Club

Throws Coach: Laura Sivers, Brockville Legion Track and Field Club

Jumps Coach: Chris Timm, Laurel Creek Track Club

Endurance Coach: Brian Hilbers, Saugeen Track and Field Club


If anyone has any questions or concerns, you can contact Kolton Kowalchuk, High Performance Manager, by email or phone (647-352-7210).