The Board of Directors is a body of elected or appointed members who jointly oversee the activities of the organization.

The Board’s activities and responsibilities vary and are indicated in the AO bylaws.

If you would like to apply to join the Board, fill out this form.

Role Name Term
Chair Lisa Ferdinand Two-Year (2017 - 2019)
Vice-Chair Dean Hustwick Two-Year (2016 - 2018)
Treasurer Scott Currier
Secretary Brian McClelland Two-Year (2017 - 2019)
Director Chadi Azzi Two-Year (2016 - 2018)
Director Sarah Boyle Two-Year (2016-2018)
Director Nicole Clarke Two-Year (2016-2018)
Director John Stevenson Two-Year (2017-2019)
Director Petrina Dolby Two-Year (2017-2019)

Premier Partners

Secondary Partners