Athletics Ontario is thrilled to announce the “tentative” 2023 Ontario High Performance Sport Initiative (OHPSI) team. The athletes have been selected for the 2023 OHPSI program through Athletics Ontario (dated March 4, 2023). This list is TENTATIVE and subject to change, pending the review of any appeals submitted through the formal appeals process (see 2023 TEAM ONTARIO OHPSI Selection Criteria document for the Appeals Process). The final list will be announced April 12, 2023, after all appeals are reviewed and resolved. You can find the OHPSI Selection Criteria document with the Appeals Process here.

Tentative U23 Elite OHPSI Team Athletes
Chloe Coutts
Izzy Goudros
Jenna James
Max Davies
Emily Martin
Ryder King
Cameron Ormond
Hayley Manners
Liam Rivard
Rohan Nowbotsing
Nickolas Trieu
Sophie Coutts
Trinity Miller
Gaetano Pocchi
Hailey Reid
Reyne Rodrigues
Johnathan Jacob
David Adeleye
David Moulongou
Ben Tilson
Spencer Lewis
Thomas Becker
Riley Flemington
Tolu Akinduro
Joshua Zelek
Heath McAllister

Tentative Development OHPSI Team Athletes
Amelia Van Brabant
Brooklyn Quanz
Robyn Larkan
Ryan Davies
Stephanie Bertram
Gabriella Ruggeri
Erik Unger
Gabby Jones
Kyla Martin
Emily Cescon

Tentative Para OHPSI Team Athletes
Aristotle Domingo
Ryan Bennett
Tiffany Gaudette
Joanne Lee
Owen Konkle
Shay Parreira
Hudson Booth
Joshua Roberto
Laura Calovini
Monika Girn