Team Ontario Athletes Selected for Canadian Cross Country Championships

We are excited to announce the athletes who have been selected to represent Team Ontario at the Canadian Cross Country Championships this weekend on Saturday November 25, in Kingston ON. Join us in wishing these, and all of our other Ontario athletes, the best of luck at the Championship!

Athletics Canada is offering a live stream for those who are unable to attend the event. Click here to go to the Athletics Canada TV page and view the stream.

The athletes are as follows:

Youth Women
Remy Cattell
Aleksa Gold
Eliza Jane Boston
Anna Workman
Tiana LoStracco
Maya Hannagan

Youth Men
Campbell Lee
Joshua Zelek
Evan Burke
Noah Costa
Mathew Lampard
Patrick Dean

Junior Women
Lilly Tuck
Zoe Burke
Hannah Russell
Jocelyn Chau
Cameron Ormond
Martha MacDonald

Junior Men
Edward Hayfron
Brad Sheeler
Cameron Circa
Nick Mota
Thomas Witkowicz
Max Turek

Senior Women
Natalia Hawthorn
Leslie Sexton
Laura Desjardins
Sasha Gollish
Julie-Anne Staelhi
Claire Sumner

Senior Men
Blair Morgan
Andrew Nixon
Kevin Blackney
Phil Parrot-Migas
Trevor Hofbauer
Bonsa Gonfa